The Board of Directors is the senior body of the association between two consecutive general assembly sessions. Its members are elected by a general assembly for a period of five years.

Jana Vykoukalová
Chairman of the Board of Directors, Executive director, Among the Associations Cooperation, Marketing
Karel Kloc
Deputy Chairman
Research, development, innovations

Petr Mašek
Deputy Chairman
Legislation, certification

Petr Foit
Member of the Board
Export and trade support

Tomáš Kolář
Member of the Board
International cooperation

Doc. Ing. Jaroslav Průcha, CSc. Doc. Ing. Jaroslav Průcha, CSc.
Member of the Board, Collaboration with academic sphere

Karel Fiedler
Member of the Board, Support of professional processes of production of medical devices
Petr Kotík
Member of the Board, health financing